Personale Oslo

Rør- og muffearbeider:

Christoffer Nilsen – Avdelingsleder, Salg
christoffer.nilsen@norheat.no
tel +47 41 63 49 51

Andris Nenasevs – Muffemontør
andris.nenasevs@norheat.no
tel +47 96 71 94 20

Gvido Saulitis – Muffemontør
gvido.saulitis@norheat.no
tel +47 93 94 93 33

Fuktovervåking:

Christoffer Nilsen – Avdelingsleder, rådgivning, salg
christoffer.nilsen@norheat.no
tel +47 41 63 49 51

Henrik Storvik – Alarmtekniker
henrik.storvik@norheat.no
tel +47 46 40 97 28

Henning Nyberg – Alarmtekniker
henning.nyberg@norheat.no
tel +47 95 96 01 44

Odd Arne Haukenes – Alarmtekniker
odd.haukenes@norheat.no
tel +47 90 10 20 22